You are here: Home / Events / Events and initiatives / Sports and games / Guinness Pro12 rugby championship Zebre team

Guinness Pro12 rugby championship Zebre team

The rugby championship, known as Guinness Pro12, starts again and the Zebre team of Parma is ready to play to win.

From Sep 17, 2016
To May 06, 2017
Location Stadium XXV Aprile
Where
Via Moletolo
Parma (PR)
Cost Box seats euros 15,00 Concessions box seats euros 10,00 Supporters seats euros 6,00 Tickets are on sale on the website and at the sale points Ticketone.
For details
Phone: +39 0521776380 - 3426202646
http://www.zebrerugby.eu
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal
Sports and games

Next matches:

Saturday September 17, at 6.05pm
Zebre - Connacht

Saturday September 24, at 5.05pm
Zebre - Cardiff Blues

Saturday October 8, at 5.05pm
Zebre - Warriors

Sunday October 23, at 4.15pm
EPCR Championship cup
Zebre - Connacht

Saturday November 5, at 5.05pm
Zebre - Leinster

Saturday December 3, at 3.05pm
Zebre - Scarlets

Saturday December 10, at 8.45pm
EPCR Championship cup
Zebre - Stade Toulousain

Saturday December 31
Zebre - Edinburgh

Saturday February 11
Zebre - Ospreys

Saturday February 25
Zebre - Ulster

Saturday March 25
Zebre - Munster

Saturday April 8
Zebre - Dragons

Saturday May 6, at 6.15pm
Zebre - Treviso

Zebre Rugby Parma Via Verdi, 9 - 43121 Parma tel. +39 0521221168


Last update :
Sep 15, 2016