You are here: Home / Events / Events and initiatives / Music / The concerts of the Boito Conservatory

The concerts of the Boito Conservatory

Around Debussy: time and East. Twenty eight events with music played by the teachers and the best students of the Conservatory of music Arrigo Boito.

From Jan 09, 2018
To Jun 26, 2018
Location
Where
Parma (PR)
Hours

8.30pm

Cost Free entrance
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal
Music

Auditorium del Carmine
Via E. Duse, 1

Tuesday January 9
In der Fremde (In terra straniera)
Tania Bussi, soprano
Milo Martani, piano

Tuesday January 16
Concert of the students of the
Conservatory Nicolini of Piacenza

Tuesday January 23
Intorno a Debussy
Filippo Di Domenico, cello
Angela Marra, piano

Tuesday January 30
Concert of the students of Istituto Superiore di Studi Musicali Peri of Reggio Emilia

Tuesday February 6
Incantesimi
Andrea Padova, piano

Tuesday February 20
Omaggio a Claude Debussy
Emanuela Degli Esposti, harp
Anna Mancini, flute
Leonardo Bartali, viola
Pierpaolo Maurizzi, piano
Mariavittoria Cilei, piano
Students of the Conservatory Boito

Tuesday February 27
Stasera niente trota…
Alberta Stefani, violin
Marco Toscani, viola
Enrico Contini, cello
Roberto Panetta, doublebass
Roberto Guglielmo, piano

Tuesday March 6
Musica ed eros nella musica francese del Novecento
Students of the Conservatory Boito of Parma

Tuesday March 13
Encore!
Giampaolo Nuti, piano

Tuesday March 20
Du côté de chez Debussy
Raffaele D’Aniello, piano

Tuesday March 27
Nella bellezza del giorno
Roberto Bonati, doublebass
Roberto Dani, drums

Tuesday April 3
Debussy, affinità
Francesco Melani, piano

Tuesday April 10
Compositori vicini e lontani a Debussy. La musica in Francia tra charme ed ironia
Raffaele D’Aniello–Giampaolo Nuti
piano duet

Tuesday April 17
Berio: alcune radici
Pierpaolo Maurizzi, piano
Alberto Miodini, piano
Danilo Grassi and Paolo Nocentini, drums

Tuesday April 24
Da Debussy a Britten
Orchestra del Conservatorio
Alberto Martelli, director

Tuesday May 8
Attaccato alla vita
Giulio Giurato, piano
Saverio Mazzoni, actor
Roberto Ravaioli, director

Tuesday May 15
In viaggio verso Oriente
Andrea Dembech, piano

Tuesday May 22
Gate to Darkness – Tribute to Lennie Tristano on the 40th of his death
Alberto Tacchini, piano jazz

Tuesday May 29
La Misatango
Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi, bandoneon
Martin Palmeri, piano
Choir of the Conservatory Boito
Piccolo ensemble del coro Labirinto di Brescia
Tommaso Ziliani, director

Tuesday June 5
Études
Riccardo Sandiford, piano

Tuesday June 12
Connessioni. Poesia e atmosfere esotiche nella musica di Debussy
Adriana Cicogna, mezzosoprano
Leonardo Bartali, viola
Claudia Gori, piano
Giovanni Loi, voice

Tuesday June 19
Debussy e la sua tavolozza sonora
Claudia Rondelli-Pierluigi Puglisi
4 hands piano

Tuesday June 26
France et Espagne: Jeu de Miroirs
Laura Zapatero Carriero, piano

Chiesa di San Rocco
Via Università, 8/a

Saturday February 3
Musiche dell’area europea del XVIII secolo
Petr Zejfart, flute
Alessandro Ciccolini, violin
Francesco Baroni, harpsichord

Concerts hall of the House of Music
Piazzale San Francesco, 1

Le Silence de l’Ange: omaggio a Debussy
Thursday February 22
Debussy e dintorni
Luca Fanfoni, violin
Marino Nicolini, piano

Thursday March 29
Iscrizioni per tastiera
Giorgio Dellarole, accordion
Riccardo Sandiford, piano

Thursday April 26
Le Silence de l’Ange, omaggio a Monsieur Croche
Roberto Bonati Rogaro Trio
Gabriele Fava, sax
Roberta Baldizzone, piano
Roberto Bonati, doublebass

Thursday May 31
Debussy e Pizzetti: liaisons poetiche e musicali fra Italia e Francia nel primo Novecento
Raffaele Cortesi, piano
Students of the Conservatory Boito



Last update :
Jan 04, 2018