You are here: Home / Events / Events and initiatives / Circuses and street performances / All crazy under zero

All crazy under zero

V° edition of the

From Dec 25, 2018
To Jan 06, 2019
Location Cittadella park
Where
Parma (PR)
Cost Zampanos full price euros 12,00, concessions euros 6,00 Cirque Sans Noms full price euros 15,00, concessions euros 8,00; December 31, at 10.30pm full price euros 30,00, concessions euros 20,00 Juri the Cosmonaut full price euros 10,00; concession euros 5,00.
For details
Phone: +39 3283926956. Capienza limitata, è consigliata la prenotazione
http://www.tuttimattipercolorno.it
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal
Circuses and street performances

From December 25 to January 6 in the Cittadella park of Parma the international contemporary circus comes back, during Winter time.

The companies:


Zampanos
Le petit cercle boiteux de mon imaginaire - prima nazionale

Tuesday December 25, at 5pm
Wednesday December 26, at 3.30pm and 6pm
Friday December 28, at 3.30pm and 9pm
Saturday December 29, at 3.30pm
Sunday December 30, at 3.30pm
Tuesday January 1, at 5pm

Cirque Sans Noms
AbaqueE - prima nazionale

Saturday December 29, at 9pm
Sunday December 30, at 5pm
Monday December 31, at 10.30pm
Wednesday January 2, at 9pm
Thursday January 3, at 5pm
Friday January 4, at 9pm
Saturday January 5, at 5pm

Giorgio Bertolotti
Juri the cosmonaut

Tuesday January 1, at 3.30pm
Wednesday January 2, at 3.30pm
Thursday January 3, at 9pm
Friday January 4, at 3.30pm
Saturday January 5, at 3.30pm and 9pm
Sunday January 6, at 11.00, 3.30pm and 6pm

Teatro Necessario - tel. +39 3283926956


Last update :
Dec 15, 2018